Contact Us LA Health Portal Emergency

Disaster Services Staff

header-title-decorationDisaster Services Staff

null

Roel Amara, MPA, RN

Nursing Director

(562) 378-1598
ramara@dhs.lacounty.gov

null

Terry Crammer

Chief, Disaster Services
null

Ami Boonjaluksa, RN

Disaster Program Manager

Emerging Infectious Disease – Behavioral Health Liaison
(562) 378-1643
aboonjaluksa2@dhs.lacounty.gov

null

Aracely Campos

DHV Administrative Assistant
null

Laurie Lee-Brown, MSN, RN

Disaster Program Manager

Dialysis Centers, Ambulatory Surgical Centers, Home Health and Hospice, and Urgent Care Programs
(562) 378-1651
LLee-Brown6@dhs.lacounty.gov

null

Justin Manntai

Disaster Program Manager

Homeland Security Grant Programs, Disaster Healthcare Volunteers-Surge Unit
(562) 378-1650
jmanntai@dhs.lacounty.gov

null

Isabel Sanchez

Disaster Program Manager

HPP Audits and Compliance,
Everbridge Mass Notification System
(562) 378-1642
isanchez2@dhs.lacounty.gov

null

Chris Sandoval, RN

Disaster Program Manager

DRCs, Hospitals, Trauma Surge, Burn Surge and Pediatric Surge
Hospital Disaster Management Training
(562) 378-1645

csandoval@dhs.lacounty.gov

null

Jennifer Calderon, BSN, RN

Disaster Program Manager

Long Term Care, EMS Providers, and Clinic Programs
(562) 378-1647
jrcalderon@dhs.lacounty.gov

null

Darren Verrette

Disaster Program Manager

HPP Exercise and Business Continuity Plan Programs
(562) 378-1641
dverrette@dhs.lacounty.gov