Contact Us LA Health Portal Emergency

Members

header-title-decorationMembers

Members
nersessanossian_crop
Nerses Sanossian, Md, FAHA, FAAN

American Heart Association/
Western States Affiliate
NSanossi@usc.edu

Diego Caivano, MD

Los Angeles Co. Medical Assn.
Diego.Caivano@kp.org

carolesnider_crop
Carole Snyder, RN, MICN

Emergency Nurses Association
Cal-ENA Los Angeles Chapter
sybil9111@aol.com

robertower_crop
Robert Ower, RN

Los Angeles Co. Ambulance Assn.
rower@guardianambulance.net

lydialam
Lydia Lam, MD.

American College of Surgeons
Lydia.lam@med.usc.edu

paulrodriguez_crop
FF/Paramedic Paul Rodriguez, Chairman 2021

California State Firefighters’ Assn.
Paulsrodriguez@gmail.com

brianbixler_crop
Captain Brian S. Bixler

Peace Officers Assn of L.A. Co.
33308@lapd.online

Molleda G 2222 300 dpi-1200
Gloria Molleda

League of CA Cities-L.A. County Chapter
gmolleda@cityofrosemead.org

Gloria Molleda

atillauner
Atilla Uner, M.D, MPH

California Chapter American College of Emergency Physicians
Auner@ucla.edu

erickcheung_crop
Erick H. Cheung, M.D

Southern California Psychiatric Society
EHCheung@mednet.ucla.edu

jeffrey Rollman
Jeffrey Rollman, MPH, NRP

Southern California PH Assn
jrollman@ucla.edu

Garry Olney Color (002)
Garry Olney, DNP

Hospital Assn. of southern California
Garry.Olney@providence.org

Chief Kenneth Powell 1200
Chief Kenneth Powell

L.A. County Fire Chiefs’ Assn.
Kenneth.Powell@culvercity.org

eugeneharris
Chief Gene Harris

L.A. County Police Chiefs’ Assn.
Chief@sgpd.com

Five Public Members - One Nominated By Each Member of the Board of Supervisors

Hilda L. Solis
FIRST DISTRICT

joseph_salas_crop

Joe Salas, Vice-Chair 2021
Josephsalas7@hotmail.com

Mark Ridley-Thomas
SECOND DISTRICT

jameslott_crop

James Lott, PsyD, MBA
lott@sbcglobal.net

Sheila Kuehl
THIRD DISTRICT

johnhisserich_crop

John Hisserich, Dr. PH
hisserich@sbcglobal.net

Janice Hahn
FOURTH DISTRICT

Carol Meyer, R.N.
crmeyer411@gmail.com

Kathryn Barger
FIFITH DISTRICT

garywashburn_crop

Gary Washburn
scoopwash@hotmail.com

Commission Staff
cathychidester_crop

Cathy Chidester, BSN, MPA
Executive Director
Address:
10100 Pioneer Blvd. Suite 200
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 378-1604
cchidester@dhs.lacounty.gov

denise_cwatson

Denise Watson
Secretary, Health Services Commission
Address:
10100 Pioneer Blvd. Suite 200
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 378-1606
dwatson@dhs.lacounty.gov