Contact Us LA Health Portal Emergency

Administrative and Fiscal Services Contact Us

header-title-decorationAdministrative and Fiscal Services Contact Us

Jacqueline Rifenburg
EMS Assistant Director
jrifenburg@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1640

Danny Sau
Health Care Financial Analyst
dsau@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1586

Adrian Romero
Administrative Services Manager
ARomero2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1595

Maria Morales
Fiscal Services Manager
marmorales@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1591

Ariga Zohrabian
General Accounting
Azigrabian@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1588

Rosa Marin
Accountant II
RMarin3@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1587

Sheila Prince
Ambulance Overflow Invoice Processing
sprince@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1501

Tamara Butler
Procurement Services/Payroll/Building Liaison
tbutler@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1589

Angelica Maldonado
Contract Manager
anmaldonado@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1593

Jimmy Duarte
Contract Program Auditor
jduarte@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1590

Albert Gallegos
Insurance Monitoring
Agallegos3@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1592