Contact Us LA Health Portal Emergency

Administrative and Fiscal Services Contact Us

header-title-decorationAdministrative and Fiscal Services Contact Us

Danny Sau Accountant I
dsau@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1586

Amber Yi
Receptionist/Cashier
Ayi@dhs.lacocunty.gov
562-378-1500

Adrian Romero
Administrative Services Manager
ARomero2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1595

Maria Morales
Fiscal Services Manager
marmorales@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1591

Ariga Zohrabian
General Accounting
Azigrabian@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1588

Sheila Prince
Ambulance Overflow Invoice Processing
sprince@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1501

Tamara Butler
Procurement Services
tbutler@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1589

Angelica Maldonado
Contract Manager
anmaldonado@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1593

Jimmy Duarte
Reimbursement Program Coordinator
jduarte@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1590

Albert Gallegos
Receptionist/Cashier
Agallegos3@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1592

Lynn Trevino 
Reimbursement Program Contract Auditor
ltrevino@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1509