Executive Leadership

To lead the nation in building healthy communities.

Jorge Orozco

Chief Executive Officer

Brad Spellberg, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Chase Coffey, M.D.

Associate Medical Director

Isabel Milan, R.N.

Chief Nursing Officer

Laura Sarff, R.N.

Chief Quality Officer

Phillip Gruber, M.D.

Chief Medical Information Officer

Oscar Autelli

Chief Information Officer

Efrain Munoz

Chief Financial Officer