Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Agency

Administrative and Fiscal Services

Roel

Roel Amara
Assistant Director
ramara@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1598

Adrian Romero

Adrian Romero
Administrative Services Manager
ARomero2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1595

Maria Morales

Maria Morales
Fiscal Services Manager
marmorales@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1591

Jennifer Ho

Jennifer Ho
Fiscal Grants Management
SHo2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1587

Ariga Zohrabian

Ariga Zohrabian
General Accounting
Azigrabian@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1588

Sheila Prince

Sheila Prince
Ambulance Overflow Invoice Processing
562-378-1501

Tamara Butler
Procurement Services
tbutler@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1589

Angelica Maldonado

Angelica Maldonado
Contract Manager
anmaldonado@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1593

Jorge Leyva

Jorge Leyva
Contracts
Jleyva2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1592

Jimmy Duarte

Jimmy Duarte
Reimbursement Program Coordinator
jduarte@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1590

Lynn Trevino

Lynn Trevino 
Reimbursement Program Contract Auditor
ltrevino@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1509

Albert Gallegos

Albert Gallegos
Receptionist/Cashier
Agallegos3@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-378-1613

Responsibility

Section is responsible for the management of reimbursement programs, contracting, administrative, personnel, and fiscal services for the EMS Agency.