Contacts

header-title-decorationContacts

Miguel Ortiz-Reyes BSN, RN, PHN, MICN, CEN, TCRN
PTI Program Director
Tel (562) 378-1571
meortiz@dhs.lacounty.gov

PTI 2 (2)PTI 2 (2)

Dipesh Patel  MD, DTMH, FACEP, FAEMS
PTI Medical Director
Tel (562) 378-1576
dpatel6@dhs.lacounty.gov

Charmaine Kane, BSN, RN, MICN
Training Coordinator,
(562) 378-1573
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
ckane@dhs.lacounty.gov

Hannah Deloria, BSN, RN, MICN
Training Coordinator,

(562) 378-1574
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
hdeloria@dhs.lacounty.gov

Mariana Munatones  MSN, RN, MICN, NP-C
Nursing Instructor
562-378-1578
mmunatones@dhs.lacounty.gov

Kelsea Mauerhan  BSN, RN, MICN
Nursing Instructor
562-378-1579
kmauerhan@dhs.lacounty.gov

PTI-logo

Enrique Ascencio  MSN, RN, MICN
Nursing Instructor
562-378-1572
eascencio@dhs.lacounty.gov

Beverly Santiago   BSN, RN, MICN
Nursing Instructor
562-378-1577
bsantiago@dhs.lacounty.gov

Annette Nassar
Administrative Service
562-378-1580
anassar@dhs.lacounty.gov