Contact Us LA Health Portal Emergency

Contacts

header-title-decorationContacts

   

Program Director
Mark Ferguson, BSN, RN, MICN Mark Ferguson, BSN, RN, MICN
(562) 378-1571
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
maferguson@dhs.lacounty.gov
Medical Director
Dr. Dipesh Patel
(562) 378-1576
DPatel6@dhs.lacounty.gov
Training Coordinator
Charmaine Charmaine Kane, BSN, RN, MICN
(562) 378-1573
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
CKane@dhs.lacounty.gov
Instructors
Nicole Reid, RN, MICN
(562) 378-1578
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
nparsoneault@dhs.lacounty.gov
Kelsea Mauerhan BSN, RN, MICN
(562) 378-1579
kmauerhan@dhs.lacounty.gov
Hannah Deloria, BSN, RN, MICN
(562) 378-1574
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
hdeloria@dhs.lacounty.gov
Stephen Robinson
(562) 378-1577
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
esanchez4@dhs.lacounty.gov
Margot Tsang, BSN, RN, MICN
(562) 378-1573
(562) 944-6091 (fax)
mtsang@dhs.lacounty.gov 
Annette Nasser, Administrative Service
(562) 378-1580
anasser@dhs.lacounty.gov