Contact Us LA Health Portal Emergency

Contacts

header-title-decorationContacts

Christine Clare
Chief, Prehospital Programs (Acting)
(562) 378-1661
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
cclare@dhs.lacounty.gov
Phillip Santos, MSN, RN, MICN
Ambulance Programs Manager
(562) 378-1674
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
psantos@dhs.lacounty.gov
Christopher Ressetti Christopher Rossetti
EMS Ambulance Programs Coordinator
(562) 378-1688
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
crossetti@dhs.lacounty.gov
Nnabuike Nwanonenyi, MSN, RN, MICN
Prehospital Program Coordinator – Ambulance Programs
(562) 378-1684
(562) 946-6594 (FAX)
nwanon@dhs.lacounty.gov
Christine Zaiser, BSN, RN, PHN
Nursing Instructor – Ambulance Programs
(562) 378-1685
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
czaiser@dhs.lacounty.gov
lily Martini Lily Martini
Contract Program Auditor
(562) 378-1686
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)

lmartini@dhs.lacounty.gov
   
Ophelia Rodriguez Ofelia Rodriguez
Contract Program Auditor
(562) 378-1691
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
ofridriguez@dhs.lacounty.gov
Helain Hence Helain Hence
Contract Program Auditor
(562) 378-1693
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
hhence@dhs.lacounty.gov
Gabriela Ramirez
Contract Program Auditor
(562) 378-1692
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
GRamirez6@dhs.lacounty.gov
Kurt Kunkel
Civilian Investigator
(562) 378-1687
(562) 941-5835 (FAX)
KKunkel@dhs.lacounty.gov