Contact Us LA Health Portal Emergency

Faculty Staff Contact Information

header-title-decorationFaculty Staff Contact Information

Los Angeles County College of Nursing and Allied Health Faculty/Staff Contact Information

All four-digit extensions begin with (323) 409-

Name Position Email Extension
Anderson, Jeff Director, Tutoring and Mentoring Program jeanderson@dhs.lacounty.gov

8212

Antonio-Estillore, Theresa Clinical Instructor MEstillore@dhs.lacounty.gov

2732

Arafiles, Edwin Student Clerk EArafiles@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Arquell, Naira Nursing Instructor narquell@dhs.lacounty.gov

2738

Bachman, Nicholas Nursing Instructor Nbachman@dhs.lacounty.gov

2734

Baker, Barbara Coordinator, Financial Aid bjbaker@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Barba, Laura EDCOS Clerk LBarba2@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Black, Alisha Clinical Instructor ablack@dhs.lacounty.gov

2731

Branchick, Vivian College Provost VBranchick1@dhs.lacounty.gov

2747

Caballero, Maria Director, Office of Advisement and Counseling mcaballero@dhs.lacounty.gov

2774

Chisholm-Cervantes, Frances Nursing Instructor fcervantes@dhs.lacounty.gov

2722

Davis, Beena Coordinator, Semester One beenadavis@dhs.lacounty.gov

2724

De La Torre, Irene Director, Allied Health Continuing Education ilatorre@dhs.lacounty.gov

6509

Escudero, Grace Coordinator, Semester Three gescudero@dhs.lacounty.gov

2730

Farrell, James Clinical Nursing Instructor jfarrell@dhs.lacounty.gov

2762

Felix, Jose Clinical Instructor josfelix@dhs.lacounty.gov

2763

Fernandez-Najera, Maritess Nursing Instructor mnajera@dhs.lacounty.gov

2750

Gonzales, Mildred Dean and Program Director mgonzales@dhs.lacounty.gov

2737

Griggs-Gabbedon, Ruby Director, Educational Resource Center rgriggs@dhs.lacounty.gov

2752

Guardado, Mirna Clinical Instructor mguardado@dhs.lacounty.gov

2726

Guerrero, Martha Clinical Instructor myguerrero@dhs.lacounty.gov

2761

Honda, Herminia Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning hhonda@dhs.lacounty.gov

6301

Imanaka-Gong, Tricia Skills Lab Coordinator timanaka@dhs.lacounty.gov

2729

Ivory, Zenobia Nursing Instructor zivory@dhs.lacounty.gov

2736

Kieng, Visna College Information Officer vkieng@dhs.lacoungy.gov

2728

Lim, Edeline Secretary to Provost ELim2@dhs.lacounty.gov

2747

Lim, Nerhiza Transcript Clerk NLim2@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Magsayo, Kim Senior Nursing Instructor kmagsayo@dhs.lacounty.gov

2762

Major, Pamela Nursing Instructor pmajor@dhs.lacounty.gov

2766

Mazzocco, Lisa Nursing Instructor lmazzocco@dhs.lacounty.gov

2721

McLawyer, Beverly Senior Nursing Instructor bevmclawyer@dhs.lacounty.gov

2717

Myers, Leonece Coordinator, Semester Four lmyers@dhs.lacounty.gov

2755

Nava-Burgos, Erik Allied Health Clerk enava-burgos@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Ochoa, Robert Jr. Administrative Assistant  rochoa@dhs.lacounty.gov

7334

Ochoa, Yolanda Library Assistant yochoa@dhs.lacounty.gov

6521

Perez, Victoria. Clinical Instructor voperez@dhs.lacounty.gov

2757

Renteria, Nestor Jr. Clinical Instructor NRenteriaJR@dhs.lacounty.gov

2788

Respicio, Norma Support Clerk nrespicio@dhs.lacounty.gov

6511

Roa, Mae Nursing Instructor mroa@dhs.lacounty.gov

2723

Sic Alonzo, Clara Clinical Instructor csicalonzo@dhs.lacounty.gov

7130

Suazo, Erika Admissions Clerk esuazo@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Thompson, Lydia Coordinator, Semester Two lythompson@dhs.lacounty.gov

2748

Tolosa, Marisa Medical Librarian MTolosa2@dhs.lacounty.gov

6521/6522

Trongone, Trina Dean, College Operations and Student Support Services ttrongone@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Valdes, Raisa Karina Clinical Instructor RValdes@dhs.lacounty.gov

2754