LACUSC site banner
Vegas Blood Drive
LACUSC Joint Commission
My Wellness Patient Portal
Therapy dog and a patient experience life in 3D.
Slide01

LOS ANGELES COUNTY+UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA MEDICAL CENTER
CONTACT INFORMATION FOR GRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION

Location:
Office of Graduate Medical Education
Los Angeles County+University of Southern California Medical Center
1100 N. State Street, Clinic Tower A7D
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Telephone: 323.409.6931
Fax: 323.441.8185

 

STAFF:
Lawrence M. Opas, MD
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and DIO
LAC+USC Medical Center
323.409.6931 (GME Office)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
opas@usc.edu


Rukmani Vasan, MD, MPH, MS.Ed.
Associate Director for Graduate Medical Education
LAC+USC Medical Center
323.409.6931 (GME Office)
323.409.6932 (Private line/voice mail)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
rvasan@usc.edu


Tatum Korin, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean/Educator for Graduate Medical Education
LAC+USC Medical Center
323.409.6931 (GME Office/voice mail)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
korin@usc.edu


Michelle Najera
Administrative Institutional Coordinator
323.409.6931 (GME Office)
323.409.4321 (Private line/voice mail)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
najera@usc.edu


Yolanda Manqueros
Senior Secretary IV
323.409.6931 (GME Office/voice mail)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
ymanqueros@dhs.lacounty.gov


Yolanda R. Morgan
Associate Institutional Coordinator
323.409.6931 (GME Office/voice mail)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
ymorgan@usc.edu


Brian Tripp, MFT
Information Technology
323.409.6933 (Private line/voice mail)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
briantri@usc.edu


Shane Slater
Assistant GME formation Technology Manager
323.409.4322 (Private line/voice mail)
323.441.8185 (GME fax)
shanesla@med.usc.edu


INFORMATION REGARDING RESIDENCY TRAINING PROGRAMS:
Detailed information on Resident and Fellowship Training may be obtained on either of the following two Websites: LAC+USC Medical Center Website: http://www.lacusc.org/GME or Keck USC School of Medicine Website: http://keck.usc.edu When on this home page click Education (top of page), then Residencies & Fellowships on the left hand menu.


12/26/2013