Communications site banner

Contact Us

If you are a reporter seeking to interview a DHS medical expert or for other information requests, contact a DHS communications professional listed below.

 

Health Services Administration
Robin Young
213-288-8567
213-288-8104
royoung@dhs.lacounty.gov

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Azar Kattan
310-222-2155
akattan@dhs.lacounty.gov

LAC+USC Medical Center
Ana Gaona / Frank Toscano
323-409-6899
agaona@dhs.lacounty.gov
ftoscano@dhs.lacounty.gov

Olive View-UCLA Medical Center
Lois Ramirez
747 210-3000
loramirez@dhs.lacounty.gov

Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
Rochessa Washington
562-385-7622
562-441-8864

rowashington@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

Click here to send us your feedback or comment.