EMS site banner

Administrative and Fiscal Services

Contacts

Kay Fruhwirth   Kay Fruhwirth
Assistant Director
kfruhwirth@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1596
     
Adrian Romero   Adrian Romero
Administrative Services Manager
ARomero2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1595
     
Maria Morales  

Maria Morales
Fiscal Services Manager
marmorales@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1591

 

     
Anna Danelyan   Anna Danelyan
Fiscal Grants Management
adeanelyan@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1586
     
Jennifer Ho  

Jennifer Ho
General Accounting
SHo2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1587

 

     
Ariga Zohrabian  
Ariga Zohrabian
General Accounting
Azigrabian@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1588

 
     
Sheila Prince  

Sheila Prince
Ambulance Overflow Invoice Processing
562-347-1508

 

     
   
Tamara Butler
Procurement Services
tbutler@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1589
     
Angelica Maldonado  

Angelica Maldonado
Contract Manager
anmaldonado@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1593

 

     
Jorge Leyva  
Jorge Leyva
Contracts
Jleyva2@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-
 
     
Jimmy Duarte  

Jimmy Duarte
Reimbursement Program Coordinator
jduarte@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1590

 

     
Lynn Trevino  

Lynn Trevino 
Reimbursement Program Contract Auditor
ltrevino@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1641

 

     
Albert Gallegos   Albert Gallegos
Receptionist/Cashier
Agallegos3@dhs.lacounty.gov
562-347-1613
     
     

 

 

Responsibility

Section is responsible for the management of reimbursement programs, contracting, administrative, personnel, and fiscal services for the EMS Agency.