NursingAffairs site banner

DHS - Office of Nursing Affairs

313 N. Figueroa St., Room 904
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Send resume to Katherine Cho, RN, MSN

Katherine Cho
Katherine Cho, RN, MSN - Central DHS Nurse Recruiter
Email:
katcho@dhs.lacounty.gov
Tel: (562) 401-7753
Fax: (562) 803-6231
Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
7601 E. Imperial Hwy., Building 503, Room 77
Downey, CA 90242

Sharon Arnwine
Sharon Arwine, RN, MS - Nurse Recruiter
Maribel Rosas, RN, BSN - Nurse Recruiter
Email:
sarnwine@dhs.lacounty.gov
Email:
mprosas@dhs.lacounty.gov 
Tel: (562) 401-7912
Fax: (562) 803-6231
Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m

Contact Nurse Recruiter

Harbor - UCLA Medical Center
1000 W. Carson St., Building N-25, Room W-107
Torrance, CA 90509

To be announced
(To be announced)
Alan Noel, RN, BSN - Nurse Recruiter
Email:
alnoel@dhs.lacounty.gov
Tel: (310) 222-2512
Fax: (310) 787-0065
Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

ValleyCare Olive View - UCLA Medical Center and Health Centers
14445 Olive View Dr., Nursing Education Center, Room 2C206
Sylmar, CA 91342

Richard Guitche
Richard Guitche, RN, BSN - Nurse Recruiter
Susanna Mortimer, RN, MSN - Nurse Recruiter
Email:
rguitche@dhs.lacounty.gov
Email:
smortimer@dhs.lacounty.gov 
Tel: (818) 364-3317
Fax: (818) 364-3326
Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

LAC + USC Medical Center
1200 N. State St., Inpatient Tower, Room C2C112
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Debi Farris
Debi Farris, RN, BSN, CHCR - Nurse Recruiter
Laura Pineda, RN, MSN - Nurse Recruiter
Email:
dpopkins@dhs.lacounty.gov 
Email:
lpineda@dhs.lacounty.gov 
Tel: (323) 409-4664
Fax: (323) 441-8039
Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Emergency Medical Services Agency
10100 Pioneer Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Cathy Chidester, RN - Nurse Recruiter
Tel: (323) 890-7543
Fax: (323) 890-8536
Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.