EMS site banner

Emergency Coordination Programs

Roel Roel Amara, RN, BSN
Assistant Director 
(562) 378-1598
ramara@dhs.lacounty.gov
 
   
Jim Jim Eads, EMT-P
Chief, Disaster Response
(562) 378-2445
jeads@dhs.lacounty.gov
 
   
MN Michael Noone, EMT-P
Regional Disaster Health and Medical Specialist, Region I
(562) 378-1510
mnoone@dhs.lacounty.gov
   
JO John Opalski
Medical and Health Operational Area Coordination Program-Liaison
(562) 378-1504
jopalski@dhs.lacounty.gov
   
JO

John Ospital, RN
Department Emergency Coordination Program
(562) 378-2442
jospital@dhs.lacounty.gov

   
DV

Darren Verrette
Department Operations Center
(562) 378-1503
dverrette@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

Tab 1 Contents

Tab 2 contents