CollegeOfNusing site banner

Los Angeles County College of Nursing and Allied Health Faculty/Staff Contact Information

All four digit extensions begins with (323) 409-

 

Name Position Email Extension
Anderson, Jeff Director, Tutoring and Mentoring Program jeanderson@dhs.lacounty.gov

2766

Arafiles, Edwin

Admissions Clerk

EArafiles@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Armenta, Yvette

Clinical Instructor

yarmenta@dhs.lacounty.gov

6508

Arquell, Naira

Nursing Instructor

narquell@dhs.lacounty.gov

2738

Astudillo, Marcello Clinical Instructor mastudillo@dhs.lacounty.gov

7130

Avignone, Antoinette Senior Nursing Instructor aavignone@dhs.lacounty.gov

4393

Bachman, Nicholas Nursing Instructor Nbachman@dhs.lacounty.gov

2734

Baker, Barbara Coordinator, Financial Aid bjbaker@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Black, Alisha

Clinical Instructor

ablack@dhs.lacounty.gov

2750

Blass, Tammy Dean, Education & Consulting Services tblass@dhs.lacounty.gov

6509

Branchick, Vivian College Provost VBranchick1@dhs.lacounty.gov

2747

Caballero, Maria Director, Office of Advisement and Counseling mcaballero@dhs.lacounty.gov

2774

Capps, Stephanie Clinical Instructor scapps@dhs.lacounty.gov

2756

Chisholm-Cervantes, Frances Nursing Instructor fcervantes@dhs.lacounty.gov

2722

Davis, Beena Nursing Instructor beenadavis@dhs.lacounty.gov

2724

Escudero, Grace Nursing Instructor gescudero@dhs.lacounty.gov

2730

Felix, Jose Clinical Instructor josfelix@dhs.lacounty.gov

2760

Fernandez-Najera, Maritess Nursing Instructor mnajera@dhs.lacounty.gov

2754

Francone, Maybeth Clinical Instructor mfrancone@dhs.lacounty.gov

2723

Gonzales, Mildred Dean and Program Director mgonzales@dhs.lacounty.gov

2726

Granger, Sarah Dean, College Operations and Student Support Services sgranger@dhs.lacounty.gov

2739

Griggs-Gabbedon, Ruby Director, Office of Educational Services rgriggs@dhs.lacounty.gov

2729

Guardado, Mirna Clinical Instructor mguardado@dhs.lacounty.gov

2753

Guerrero, Martha Clinical Instructor myguerrero@dhs.lacounty.gov

2761

Hollinger, Mark Senior Nursing Instructor mhollinger@dhs.lacounty.gov

6973

Honda, Herminia Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning hhonda@dhs.lacounty.gov

6301

Hunt, Debra Senior Nursing Instructor dhunt@dhs.lacounty.gov

2764

Imanaka-Gong, Tricia Clinical Instructor timanaka@dhs.lacounty.gov

2725

Ivory, Zenobia Nursing Instructor zivory@dhs.lacounty.gov

2736

Kamens, Ruth Admissions Clerk rkamens@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Kieng, Visna College Information Officer vkieng@dhs.lacoungy.gov

2728

Lim, Edeline Secretary to Provost ELim2@dhs.lacounty.gov

2747

Magsayo, Kim Senior Nursing Instructor kmagsayo@dhs.lacounty.gov

2762

Major, Pamela Skills Lab Coordinator pmajor@dhs.lacounty.gov

2752

Mazzocco, Lisa Nursing Instructor lmazzocco@dhs.lacounty.gov

2757

McFee, Ruth Senior Nursing Instructor rmcfee@dhs.lacounty.gov

2735

McLawyer, Beverly Senior Nursing Instructor bevmclawyer@dhs.lacounty.gov

2733

Myers, Leonece Coordinator, Semester Four lmyers@dhs.lacounty.gov

2755

Nguyen, Samantha Senior Nursing Instructor samnguyen@dhs.lacounty.gov

2732

Nguyen, Thuong Transcript Clerk thunguyen@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Nelson, Michelle Clinical Instructor MNelson2@dhs.lacounty.gov

2751

Ochoa, Robert Jr. Administrative Assistant  rochoa@dhs.lacounty.gov

7334

Ochoa, Yolanda Library Assistant yochoa@dhs.lacounty.gov

6521

Ortiz, Marisol Admissions Clerk MOrtiz3@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Puckett, Michael Clinical Instructor mpuckett@dhs.lacounty.gov

2749

Renteria, Nestor Jr. Clinical Instructor NRenteriaJR@dhs.lacounty.gov

2741

Respicio, Norma Support Clerk nrespicio@dhs.lacounty.gov

6511

Reyes, Martin

Clinical Instructor

mreyes3@dhs.lacounty.gov

2788

Sanders, Althea

Clinical Instructor

ASanders@dhs.lacounty.gov

2742

Suazo, Erika Admissions Clerk esuazo@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Thompson, Lydia Nursing Instructor lythompson@dhs.lacounty.gov

2748

Tolosa, Marisa

Medical Librarian

MTolosa2@dhs.lacounty.gov

6521/6522

Trongone, Trina Director, Office of Educational Services ttrongone@dhs.lacounty.gov

5911

Webster, Michelle Coordinator, Semester Two mwebster@dhs.lacounty.gov

2743

Wolfsohn, Julieta Clinical Instructor jwolfsohn@dhs.lacounty.gov

2758